Guest Reviews

Yuno G. - 07/26/2016 5.0

Very beautiful cabin loved the location and the view was exactly like it showed in the picture ! The over all experience was very good it was clean and very nice ! I would love to see it in the fall !

Robert H. - 07/26/2016 4.0

The chalet was great your staff was great to work with

Brady B. - 07/26/2016 4.0

Overall I was content with the cabin ....never did find a popcorn maker that was mentioned in the description...and the "road" it is on is in need of some maintenance (pot holes, weed control in particular). With some tlc to the cabin and it's contents the cabin could be top notch.

Angelia H. - 07/25/2016 5.0

WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT MORNING GLORY!!!

Danyell D. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Everything was perfect! The location was just far enough from town that it felt private and still close enough to make it easy to get to all the main activities and the park. One thing I would say is the pool could be warmer it was chilly and no one could stay in long. Cabin was very clean, stocked well and we felt at home and secure. We will be back to rent from Timber Tops that's for sure.

Brittany C. - 07/25/2016 5.0

It was wonderful! We will definitely be staying with there again!

Neal L. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Excellent stay! Property (Afterglow) was great. Not that it was a big impact on the stay, but a couple of items to note on the property: 1. The shower was slow to drain (worth fixing the next time a plumber is in area). 2. The blender pitcher leaked at the bottom.

Rodney B. - 07/25/2016 4.0

Organized at checkin.

Sandra P. - 07/25/2016 4.0

Reservation process a little confusing for first time user.

Tracy N. - 07/25/2016 5.0

An Eagle's Call was beautiful . We didn't want to leave the cabin.

Danny C. - 07/25/2016 5.0

we were pleased with our service and the stay was enjoyable

Kim L. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Beautiful property with an excellent view. Very romantic weekend. Thank you.

Ricky W. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Great for beautiful area would Ask for the same cabin again

Sharon H. - 07/25/2016 5.0

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was very nice,clean and fully equipped with all of the amenities.

Scott L. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Our stay was just as expected. Cabin was very clean and well kept. All the info supplied before hand was a huge help and we really appreciated the xplorie app for making reservations and discounts on shows. Only complaint would have to be the unwillingness to speak to us by the receptionist at the main office upon arrival. The young lady was rude and not willing to answer any questions. Her only comment was to look at the info that was sent by Timber Tops. Very unprofessional in welcoming your guest in our opinion.

Bill V. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Staff helpful at check in. Cabin was exactly as advertised.

Jonathan G. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Cabin was beatiful, well equipped and the service was very good.

Susan E. - 07/25/2016 4.0

Check in was easy, cabin had enough room for the 11 people in our group, location was close enough to all the attractions and the park we needed to be at. The only issue that we had was with the yellow jackets - we called three days for someone to come out and take care of them. The first day someone came while we were gone and sprayed but it only temporarily helped. The second and third day we called multiple times and no one came back out - we finally resorted to buying our own spray and tape trying to cover up where they were going in and out under the window sill by the picnic table. Half of our group was stung multiple times.

Timothy W. - 07/25/2016 5.0

Awesome. I will always stay with Timbertops.

Byron J. - 07/24/2016 5.0

My stay at Timber Tops was great! The cabin was impeccable! Beautiful views and top notch amenities!

Tony W. - 07/24/2016 5.0

The cabin was beautiful and the staff was very accommodating. We arrived to Gatlingburg very early in the day and are cabin was available so we were able to check in early which was a huge help. We've stayed in A View To Remember before and loved it and it's only gotten better.

Amy A. - 07/24/2016 5.0

Great service!

Ronald W. - 07/24/2016 5.0

This was our first time renting from Timber Tops, but it won't be the last. I have rented from many rental company's but this beats them all. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin we rented was very nice and had the best view of any we have ever rented in the area. At night you could watch the fireworks at Dollywood from the deck. Also the big wheel at the Island was beautiful to watch it change colors. Above The Clouds is a great cabin for a fun family vacation.

Thomas B. - 07/24/2016 4.0

Very well.

Kelly K. - 07/24/2016 4.0

Easy check in and out. Cabin pretty much what we thought it would be. Has a great view!. Hot tub enjoyed by all. We also enjoyed the pool. The grandkids loved it.