Guest Reviews

Kendra B. - 06/30/2015 5.0

Everything was wonderful, Almost Heaven was amazingly gorgeous, everything you would want in a luxury Cabin, beautiful inside and out and the view was breathtaking! Would definetly recommend to a friend, we have found our forever Smoky Mountain vacation Cabin!

Wendy B. - 06/30/2015 4.0

Cabin was extremely clean & tidy. Overall very good experience and excellent value.

Jeremy H. - 06/29/2015 4.0

Clean a little further out then I would like .

Mitchell P. - 06/29/2015 5.0

Awesome! Great get away and great view. Customer service was excellent!

Timothy C. - 06/29/2015 5.0

Rooms were excellent, kitchen spacious, indoor pool and spa was perfect and area and location was just right for our group. Everyone was happy and satisfied and we are planning for next year already.

Kathy D. - 06/29/2015 5.0

It was a very easy process. All the people at Timber Top were very friendly and helpful.

Ryan H. - 06/29/2015 5.0

The cabin was beautiful and the view was even better than what the pictures could show. The rooms were nice and spacious. Only downsides were some of the living room windows leaking during a rain storm, dishwasher didn't clean well, and dart board was mushing darts. Not that big of a deal. Overall it was a great find and I would definitely go back.

Ellyn K. - 06/29/2015 5.0

Great experience. Loved the cabin and the décor. Problems that we had in the cabin were taken care of immediately. Would suggest opening up a small convenience store on your check in property for staple goods

Walter E. - 06/29/2015 4.0

The place was beautiful! We really enjoyed it! All the jets on the hot tub didn't work! Instructions for the tv and hot tub would be something to consider. But in all had a great time!

Tim W. - 06/29/2015 5.0

We were well pleased with the cabin and all the furnishings. Very clean and good friendly service.We really enjoyed our stay and hated to leave.

Danny C. - 06/29/2015 5.0

Love Timbertop Cabin Rentals. Would not stay with anyone else.

Anna S. - 06/29/2015 4.0

This was a nice property for it being rental property

Jeannie P. - 06/28/2015 4.0

Pro: view, ticket discounts. Con: wifi didn't work, no instructions for tv.

Robert S. - 06/28/2015 4.0

Overall we had a very good time. The cabin itself was comfortable but could use a little maintenance throughout - especially watch for popped nails on the deck and loose boards. There should also be a little warning and instructions about the "driveway" for Arbor Point. Takes quite a bit of momentum to get up that hill if you're not in an AWD vehicle, and then there was no information that there's a turn-around at the top of the hill to make life easier -- just some suggested information for your other visitors. Again, we have no complaints otherwise, and will recommend you to my friends. Thank you!

June G. - 06/28/2015 5.0

Some other family members had stayed at other company cabins an they were very impressed, as was i

Joseph W. - 06/28/2015 5.0

Cabin was clean, nice and had all the necessary appliances for a relaxing visit with a GOOD view!!!

Mark P. - 06/27/2015 5.0

Loved the cabin. Although the pull out bed needs repair. Bad spring i think. The kids slept on it folded up.

Rusty P. - 06/27/2015 5.0

Everything was clean and in very good shape when we arrived. Overall very good experience.

Thomas B. - 06/27/2015 5.0

We enjoyed our stay sooo so much. All of us had a wonderful time. The xbox didn't work and one other dvd player didn't work also but that was minor. It was a Grand Getaway indeed. Thank all of you so much for such awesome accommodations. Five stars all the way!

Amy/kayla M. - 06/27/2015 5.0

I absolutely loved staying with Timber Tops. Everything was so organized from the first time I called to booked it to the check out. The cabin (Midnight Wonder) was very clean, had an amazing view, and was exactly what was on the website. The guest service staff was so friendly and answered any questions I had. I will definitely be staying here again!

Kathleen C. - 06/27/2015 4.0

REfrigerator freezer is in need of repair. Must have a air leak,leaving it to cold and over frozen and refrigerator not cold enough. We had a hard time getting the lock to work on the front door,my son opened the back and paper was taped inside you might get that repaired. Just a couple issues. Your cabin was beautiful and the view awesome. Thanks for sharing your home with us. Regards

Shirley H. - 06/27/2015 4.0

The cabin was clean, there were plenty of supplies in terms of dish washer detergent, towels, kitchen and appliances. The office provided attraction information in the area. Office staff were helpful.

Connie S. - 06/26/2015 5.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Peekaview. It was exactly what we wanted. Loved the seclusion! Loved the decor. Love the view. Thank you for the paper towels, trash bags, extra toilet paper, dish soap, ect . ! The whippoorwills and fire flies (lightening bugs) :) put us to sleep nightly and the sunrise and rooster with morning coffee on the deck was perfect!. Things to suggest... More dish rags and dish towels. A new shower head. More silver wear. But, mostly the shower head! Now, it's back to reality! Thank you for sharing this little cabin in the woods! The Skinners

Lawrence Q. - 06/26/2015 5.0

Heavenly View cabin was absolutely beautiful. It was very hot outside and the inside temperature was very comfortable. Everything in the cabin worked perfectly and the beds were quite comfortable. We were pleased with the entire experience and will stay again.

Jason W. - 06/26/2015 5.0

Loved the cabin! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again.