Guest Reviews

Maxine M. - 07/22/2016 5.0

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was very friendly.

Trista M. - 07/22/2016 5.0

Loved the cabin. Really enjoyed getting away and relaxing with my little family.

Charles W. - 07/22/2016 5.0

We had a fantastic stay. Great location and the cabin was beautiful.

Clark S. - 07/22/2016 4.0

I reservation was last minute and short. Shooting Starr was nice and comfortable. The team worked with us as we were arriving late to the office and was able to stop by to pick up the directions to the home. Wouldn't be able to find the cabin without them. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return.

Carolyn C. - 07/22/2016 4.0

Loved the house but these are the negatives: was not told to click on Schlage before entering passcode to enter house (call 1); no wifi connection (call 2); air condition did not cool after doing all as prescribed and allowing for the temp (call 3). Answers to the calls were provided quickly and servicemen responded. But house was very uncomfortable. Also no iron. But we will book with you again, love the location and overall cleanliness of house and nice decor.

Jackie Z. - 07/21/2016 5.0

Great immediate service when hot tub needed chemicals. Trash pickup also quick when we called. Cabin decor nice & fully equipped kitchen was great, but could use new couches due to wear. There seemed to be lack of communication between your rental offices when one emailed me about checkin when I'd already checked into other one. Over all though great stay & everything was as anticipated. We would definitely stay with you again. I have already recommended you to our neighbor who has booked with you in fall.

Kenneth T. - 07/21/2016 4.0

We were very pleased with the cabin (Kings Mountain Lodge). The sometimes unpassable road to it due to the many construction vehicles working on other newly constructed cabins made it difficult on several occasions to get to and from it. Also, the road where are cabin was located was unpaved with only stone and dirt making traction difficult. Overall the cabin was well appointed and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would use Timber Tops again in the future.

Mercedes H. - 07/20/2016 4.0

Very good

Dymphna T. - 07/20/2016 5.0

Great service!

Joanne B. - 07/20/2016 5.0

Everything was super nice. We really enjoyed our stay

Tim B. - 07/20/2016 5.0

everything was GREAT the cabin was nice and CLEAN. Also they provided enough linens for 5 people.Kitchen was well stocked just need to bring our food we will be back!!

Josh G. - 07/20/2016 4.0

We thought that the cabin was great. It was very clean and spacious. We also had a great view of the Smoky Mountains. The only thing that was disappointing was that the hot tub was cold and we had to have maintenance come to get it to start heating up. It then took 3 days (almost our entire trip) before it finally got over 100 degrees.

Ashraf N. - 07/20/2016 5.0

Excellent cabin, very clean... We enjoyed staying there...

Tiffany E. - 07/20/2016 4.0

Great

Evangeline G. - 07/19/2016 5.0

Painless booking, cabin was reasonably clean.

Matthew S. - 07/19/2016 5.0

Awesome

Stacey G. - 07/19/2016 5.0

We were so pleased with our cabin! A little difficult figuring out how to get to it at night. The map wasn't as accurate as it could be. Other than that, not a single complaint!! The amenities were above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Corey P. - 07/18/2016 4.0

Everything was great, the only negative comments I have is that the bed was absolutely miserable to sleep on. To the point my wife and I slept on the couch our last night.

Angie G. - 07/18/2016 5.0

Nice cabin

Randy H. - 07/18/2016 5.0

The experience from when I first searched for a cabin through booking and then through our stay and checkout was first rate.

Sonja B. - 07/18/2016 5.0

I would give our experience 5 stars....It was absulutley positively beautiful, wonderful and the name says it all A Grand View... The house was clean and comforatable the beds slept well....Would recommend to family and freinds.. and most of all to see GODS beauty was an experience to behold

Brian W. - 07/18/2016 5.0

We enjoyed our stay in the Bearly Rustic cabin. We look forward to another visit.

Crystal H. - 07/18/2016 4.0

Staff was very helpful and quick to respond.

Kim S. - 07/18/2016 5.0

We always have a great time when we come!

Patricia C. - 07/18/2016 5.0

The mountain roads were a bit scary for city folks, but very scenic. The Cabin was beautiful and had a wonderful view. Hot tubs were a nice extra. We watched fireworks from the town at night; a great view. Most of our day time was spent around Pigeon Forge. So many great things to do; We went to great places to eat, the Island, Dollywood, and Dollywood Splash. Overall, a wonderful time.