Guest Reviews

Lindsey W. - 10/21/2016 5.0

Perfect place for us to stay with our wedding party. Had the wedding out on the deck, and it was beautiful!

Lindsey W. - 10/21/2016 4.0

Overall, everything was great. The only thing was, almost every dish, cup or piece of silverware had to be washed before we used it. They all had dried food left on them. Also, could have used some more with cleaning the cob webs. Other than that, it's a beautiful place and we enjoyed our time!

Bernadette P. - 10/21/2016 5.0


Jamie G. - 10/21/2016 5.0

Great. Nice cabin. I have stayed with this company for many years now and have stayed in several different cabins. This one was hard to find. Also, sort of difficult road during steep elevation. But other than that very nice.

Billy J. - 10/21/2016 4.0

Wonderful stay with Timber Tops Cabins. In the office, very friendly and helpful in finding just the perfect cabin for us. Indian Dreams was very special. We have never stayed in a cabin with this circular pattern. The d├ęcor stated Luxury ! Truly a dream! Detailed Indian patterns carried throughout inside and out . Check in and check out went smoothly. Beds especially comfortable. Hot tub temperature nice but jets not all working nor forceful enough. Jacuzzis in both bedrooms wonderful! Someone put several dirty dishes in the cabinet which I'm sure is not the norm. Could only get one channel on TV in left bedroom but enjoyed all the others especially the Music channels. Overall we were very pleased.

Ellie B. - 10/21/2016 4.0

There were issues that would have made our stay more enjoyable Don't put cleaning products in the food pantry. Yuck. Replace the indoor. Athtub drains. There wasn't one in the jacuzzi. Vacuum didn't work Dryer doesn't work. Must dry 3 times

Nikki R. - 10/20/2016 5.0

We will continue to bring our family to Timber Tops cabins!! We have stayed in several different cabins and they have all been top notch, clean and provide beautiful views!! We always cherish our stays at Timber Tops!!

Jennifer S. - 10/20/2016 5.0

I didn't want to leave. The view was amazing. The cost wasn't too bad. The cabin was gorgeous. The hot tub was a little dirty looking but that's not a deal breaker.

Pamela D. - 10/20/2016 4.0

Great customer service. I want to identify that maintenance was patient, friendly and quick to respond to any issues. The cabin itself despite being beautiful had SO MANY bugs in it. We spent hours of our first day catching them and throwing them outside. I don't know if this is common because of the environment but if not, it should definitely be dealt with.

Cedric N. - 10/20/2016 5.0

Timber top did an excellent job

Dustin P. - 10/20/2016 5.0

Timber tops was great. Internet at this cabin sucked.. Verizon mi-fi @ .18mbps download speed. Gas fireplace didn't work. Didn't bother calling about either because they weren't priorities. Overall we had a great time in this cabin.

Brian C. - 10/20/2016 5.0

Reservation and check in experience streamlined. Property description accurate-property very nice and clean. Only issue would be a large amount of trash on the property behind the cabin.

Katie W. - 10/20/2016 5.0

It was beautiful!

Clay B. - 10/20/2016 5.0

Great stay - small issue upon check-in, but it was rectified immediately with reimbursement for the inconvenience. We will continue to rent with Timber Tops in the future!

Lee Ann R. - 10/20/2016 5.0


Jonathan R. - 10/19/2016 4.0

The cabin was great and the check-in process was quick and easy. They only issue we had is that the shower had drainage issues.

Angie S. - 10/19/2016 5.0

The cabin was absolutely lovely! It was clean as well as simply and beautifully decorated. The Sugar Shack was the perfect distance from all of the attractions that we were interested in. As for complaints my husband did not appreciate the rooster next door! It didn't bother me at all, but to each their own. The hot tub doesn't feel private. If there could be some kind of barrier on that side of the porch, that would be nice. Otherwise, there are neighbors right there and it just seems a bit awkward. Overall, it was a wonderful experience!

Dale C. - 10/19/2016 4.0

The cabin was EXTREMELY clean and the online pictures accurately reflected the cabin layout and features. The WiFI was extremely poor and should be improved.

Denise G. - 10/19/2016 4.0

customer service good as usual, however it wouldhave been nice to have know that there was construction going on directly beside the cabin.

Fred L. - 10/19/2016 4.0

The couch needs to be replaced. Other than that it was great.

Cindy & Bruce R. - 10/19/2016 5.0

We had a great time and stay at the Serendipity cabin. It was beautifully decorated and had everything we would want or need on our stay. The cabin was in our opinion in the perfect area in Wears Valley. It was very peaceful and was away from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge but not too far away. We will definitely be returning to the area and the same cabin. Our only suggestions would be to have a firepit added outside to enjoy on chilly evenings. Also, the TV in the living room appeared at times to be going out and might need to be replaced soon.

Jerry B. - 10/19/2016 5.0

Perfect ! Everything went smooth. The cabin was as nice as one can rent ! Beautaful views also.

Len C. - 10/19/2016 4.0

Clean cabin as they always are. Our internet didn't work upon arrival and the password needed to be reset the next day (which was an inconvenience). The video game didnt work which was a minor disappointment. HOwever, the pool, hot tub were great and the location was awesome. A nice overall experience...

Brian B. - 10/19/2016 5.0

The Last Resort.....AWESOME!!! Everything about our stay was excellent. The cabin itself, the Timber Tops staff, the view etc. We love our time there. Thanks....We will be back.

Tracy L. - 10/18/2016 5.0

We had an amazing get away weekend staying at this beautiful cabin. The only thing that could have improved on was the comfort of the King bed. It had a huge lump throughout the entire middle. Other than that, our stay was perfect!!